## HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

COUNTY COUNCIL TUESDAY, 23 MAY 2017 AT 10.00 AM Agenda Item No.

## **ELECTION OF COUNTY COUNCILLORS**

Report of the Chief Legal Officer, as County Returning Officer

Author: Kathryn Pettitt, Chief Legal Officer (Tel: 01992 555527)

Following the County Council Elections held on Thursday 4 May 2017 the table below lists those who have been elected as County Councillors.

Electoral Division		Name	Party
1.	Central	HEWITT, Dave	Conservative
2.	Flamstead End & Turnford	MILLS-BISHOP, Mark Bevis James	Conservative
3.	Goffs Oak & Bury Green	GORDON, Robert Ian Neilson	Conservative
4.	Hoddesdon North	HUTCHINGS, Tim	Conservative
5.	Hoddesdon South	MASON, Paul Vincent	Conservative
6.	Waltham Cross	HART, Dee	Conservative
7.	Berkhamsted	REAY, lan	Conservative
8.	Bridgewater	DOURIS, Terence Liam Francis	Conservative
9.	Hemel Hempstead East	WILLIAMS, Andrew Derek	Conservative
10.	Hemel Hempstead North East	WYATT-LOWE, Colette Bernadette	Conservative
11.	Hemel Hempstead North West	GUEST, Fiona	Conservative
12.	Hemel Hempstead South East	HOWARD, Tina	Conservative
13.	Hemel Hempstead St Pauls	TINDALL, Ron	Liberal Democrat
14.	Hemel Hempstead Town	WYATT-LOWE, William James	Conservative
15.	Kings Langley	ROBERTS, Richard	Conservative
16.	Tring	HOLLINGHURST, Nicholas Arnold	Liberal Democrat
17.	Bishop's Stortford East	WYLLIE, John Fraser	Conservative
18.	Rural	MCANDREW, Graham	Conservative
19.	Bishop's Stortford West	WOODWARD, Colin Bernard	Conservative

20.	Buntingford	JONES, Jeffrey Richard	Conservative
21.	Hertford All Saints	STEVENSON, Andrew	Conservative
22.	Hertford Rural	CROFTON, Henry K	Conservative
23.	Hertford St Andrews	DEERING, Robert Cyril	Conservative
24.	Sawbridgeworth	BUCKMASTER, Eric Henry	Conservative
25.	Ware North	ANDREWS, David	Conservative
26.	Ware South	KAYE, Jonathan Stephen	Conservative
27.	Borehamwood North	BROWN, Susan	Conservative
28.	Borehamwood South	PLANCEY, Alan	Conservative
29.	Bushey North	WEST, Jane Ann	Conservative
30.	Bushey South	QUILTY, Seamus	Conservative
31.	Potters Bar East	GRAHAM, John Martin	Conservative
32.	Potters Bar West & Shenley	BRIGHT, Morris	Conservative
33.	Watling	CLAPPER, Caroline Sara	Conservative
34.	Baldock & Letchworth East	MUIR, Michael Douglas Robert Mackenzie	Conservative
35.	Hitchin North	BILLING, Judi	Labour
36.	Hitchin Rural	BARNARD, David John	Conservative
37.	Hitchin South	ASHLEY, Derrick Alan	Conservative
38.	Knebworth & Codicote	THAKE, Richard Arthur Charles	Conservative
39.	Letchworth North	BLOXHAM, Simon Nicholas	Conservative
40.		HONE, Terence William	Conservative
41.	Royston East & Ermine	HILL, Fiona Ronan (Greenwood)	Conservative
42.	Royston West & Rural	JARVIS, Stephen Kenneth	Liberal Democrat
43.	Colney Heath & Marshalswick	HALE, John Selwyn	Liberal Democrat
44.	Harpenden North East	WILLIAMS, John David (Known as WILLIAMS, David)	Conservative
45.	Harpenden Rural	BREWSTER, Anne Patricia (Known as BREWSTER, Annie)	Conservative
46.	Harpenden South West	HERITAGE, Teresa	Conservative
47.	London Colney	GORDON, Etheldreda Mary (Known as GORDON, Dreda)	Labour
48.	St Albans Central	WHITE, Christopher James	Liberal Democrat
49.	St Albans East	ROWLANDS, Anthony Francis	Liberal Democrat
50.	St Albans North	HOGG, Charlotte Katharine	Liberal Democrat
51.	St Albans South	WALKINGTON, Alexander Stuart Burnett (Known as WALKINGTON, Sandy)	Liberal Democrat
52.	St Stephen's	FEATHERSTONE, Susan Jane	Conservative

		(Known as FEATHERSTONE, Sue)	
53.	Bedwell	TAYLOR, Sharon James	Labour
54.	Broadwater	MITCHELL, Adam Joseph Stephen	Conservative
55.	Chells	PARKER, Robin Gareth	Liberal Democrat
56.	Old Stevenage	BENNETT LOVELL, Joshua	Labour
57.	Shephall	HEARN, Michael Steven	Conservative
58.	St Nicholas	BIBBY, Phil	Conservative
59.	Abbots Langley	BEDFORD, Sara Louise (Known as BEDFORD, Sara)	Liberal Democrat
60.	Croxley	DRURY, David Stephen (Known as DRURY, Steve)	Liberal Democrat
61.	Rickmansworth East & Oxhey Park	BUTTON, Gillian Frances (Known as BUTTON, Frances)	Conservative
62.	Rickmansworth West	SANGSTER, Ralph	Conservative
63.	South Oxhey & Eastbury	KING, Joan Gladys Lilian (Known as KING, Joan)	Labour
64.	Three Rivers Rural	HAYWARD, Christopher Michael (Known as HAYWARD, Chris)	Conservative
65.	Central Watford & Oxhey	GILES-MEDHURST, Stephen Bernard Albert Frederick Henry	Liberal Democrat
66.	Meriden Tudor	HASTRICK, Kareen Mary	Liberal Democrat
67.	Nascot Park	WATKIN, Mark Adrian	Liberal Democrat
68.	North Watford	KHAN, Asif Kaleem (Known as KHAN, Asif)	Labour
69.	West Watford	BELL, Nigel	Labour
70.	Woodside Stanborough	WILLIAMS, Timothy James (Known as WILLIAMS, Tim)	Liberal Democrat
71.	Haldens	GIBSON, Barbara Ann	Liberal Democrat
72.	Handside & Peartree	QUINTON, Nigel Alan	Liberal Democrat
73.	Hatfield East	GORDON, Susie	Conservative
74.	Hatfield North	EAMES-PETERSEN, Margaret Anne	Labour
75.	Hatfield Rural	BOULTON, Stephen John	Conservative
76.	Hatfield South	ZUKOWSKYJ, Paul Mark	Liberal Democrat
77.	Welwyn	SMITH, Richard Harry	Conservative
78.	Welwyn Garden City South	CHESTERMAN, Lynn Anne	Labour